Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

High School (9-12)

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School (9-12) >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Home

HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Jeff Spotts, Principal                                                spottsj@roschools.org

Keith Little, Assistant Principal/Activities Director    littlek@roschools.org

John Brabec, Guidance Counselor                          brabecj@roschools.org

Jeff Spotts  Keith Little  John Brabec

Jeff Spotts                                   Keith Little                             John Brabec

Jeanne Bauman, High School Secretary                 baumanj@roschools.org

Trish Earley, Activities Secretary                      earleyt@roschools.org

Beth Debolt, Guidance Scretary                       deboltb@roschools.org

Jeanne Bauman  Trish Earley  Beth DeBolt

Jeanne Bauman                           Trish Earley                              Beth DeBolt

Back To Top