Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Diversified Learning

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Inman Primary (PK-3) > breadcrumbs: Diversified Learning >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

IPS Diviersified Learning

Inman Primary Diversified Learning

Connie Dentlinger, Reading Intervention   dentlingerc@roschools.org

Roxanne Lamb, Reading Intervention         lambr@roschools.org

Jewell Moore, Reading Intervention            moorej@roschools.org

Lisa Gray, Special Education                       grayli@roschools.org

Bev Hambright, Special Education              hambrightb@roschools.org 

Trish Fellers, ELO                                          fellerst@roschools.org 

Miriam Hoeksema, ELL                                 hoeksemam@roschools.org

 Connie Dentlinger  Roxanne Lamb  Jewell Moore

Connie Dentlinger                       Roxanne Lamb                          Jewell Moore

 

Lisa Gray  Bev Hambright  Trish Fellers  Miriam Hoeksema

Lisa Gray                              Bev Hambright                           Trish Fellers                            Miriam Hoeksema

 

  

 

Back To Top