Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Red Oak School District

JR-SR High School (7-12)

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

DIVERSIFIED LEARNING

 

Sharon Allison, Special Education                allisons@roschools.org

Dan DeGroot                                                 degrootd@roschools.org

Maddie Gelber, IJAG                                     gelberm@roschools.org

Barb Gilliland, Special Education                  gillilandb@roschools.org

Cheri Klimek, Special Education                   klimekc@roschools.org

Tiegan Podliska, Alternative School              podliskat@roschools.org

Jen Wilcoxson, Special Education                wilcoxsonj@roschools.org 

 

Sharon Allison  Dan DeGroot  Maddie Gelber   

Sharon Allison     Dan DeGroot      Maddie Gelber                     

Cheri Klimek  Tiegan Podliska  Jen Wilcoxson

 Cheri Klimek    Jen Wilcoxson    

 

 

Red Oak Junior-Senior High School

2011 N. 8th Street

712-623-6610