Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Red Oak School District

JR-SR High School (7-12)

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION

 

Savannah Gohlinghorst, Business            gohlinghorsts@roschools.org

Patty Henke, FACS                                       henkep@roschools.org 

Tessa Mittag, Vocational Agriculture          mittagt@roschools.org

Bob Peterson, Industrial Technology         petersonb@roschools.org

Sheree Rhodes, FACS                                  rhodess@roschools.org   

Alan Spencer, Agriculture Education         spencera@roschools.org

 

Savannah Gohlinghorst   Patty Henke   Tessa Mittag

   Savannah Gohlinghorst                  Patty Henke                           Tessa Mittag

Bob Peterson  Sheree Rhodes  Alan Spencer

            Bob Peterson                     Sheree Rhodes                         Alan Spencer

 

Red Oak Junior-Senior High School

2011 N. 8th Street

712-623-6610